Skip to content
There's still time to apply for courses starting this September...
Menu

Address Easton College, Bawburgh Road, Norwich, Norfolk, NR9 5DX

01603 731200
Easton College exterior

Easton College Term Dates

Summer Term 2021 

Term ends: Friday 2 July 2021

Autumn Term 2021

Term starts: Monday 6 September 2021
Half Term: Monday 25 October - Friday 29 October 2021
Term ends: Friday 10 December 2021

Spring term 2022

Term starts: Wednesday 5 January 2022
Half Term: Monday 14 February - Friday 18 February 2022
Term ends: Friday 1 April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Term starts: Tuesday 19 April 2022
Half Term: Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June 2022
Term ends: Friday 8 July 2022