Skip to content
Get to college safely with our travel advice for students
Menu

Address Easton College, Bawburgh Road, Norwich, Norfolk, NR9 5DX

01603 731200
Easton College exterior

Easton College Term Dates

Easton College 2019/20 term dates

Autumn Term

Term starts: Monday 2 September 2019

Half Term: Monday 21 October - Friday 25 October 2019

Term ends: Thursday 19 December 2019

Spring term

Term starts: Monday 13 January 2020

Half Term: Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February 2020

Term ends: Friday 3 April 2020

Summer Term

Term starts: Monday 20 April 2020

Revision Week: Tuesday 26 May - Friday 29 May 2020

Term ends: Friday 26 June 2020

Easton College 2020/21 term dates

Autumn Term

Term starts: Monday 7 September 2020

Half Term: Monday 26 October - Friday 30 October 2020

Term ends: Friday 18 December 2020

Spring term

Term starts: Monday 4 January 2021

Half Term: Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February 2021

Term ends: Friday 26 March 2021

Summer Term

Term starts: Monday 12 April 2021

Half Term: Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June 2021

Term ends: Friday 9 July 2021